Capital Campaign

Act II Donors

We gratefully acknowledge the generosity of of these donors who have kickstarted ACT II! This listing is current as of January 20, 2024: 

Molly & Wells Alderman

Arts Council of Fayetteville/Cumberland County

Julianne & Larry Bass

Hal Broadfoot

Joanne & Tony Chavonne

City of Fayetteville

Cumberland Community Foundation, Inc.

John & Carolyn Dawson

Fayetteville Public Works Commission

First Citizens Bank

Will Gillis

Dr. Bennett Hayes & Elaine Bryant Hayes

Linda & Ralph Huff

Lucy & Wes Jones

Elizabeth Marler Keeney

Shirley & Jim Konneker

Lynn & Karl Legatski

The Longleaf Fund

Jean & Stephen Moore

Francis Morketter

Dena Potter

Barbara & Billy Richardson

Emily & Dickson Schaefer

Short Stop

Clay Thorp & Laura Francis-Thorp

Holden & Patti Thorp


Van & Kim Van Borkulo

Colleen & Billy Wellons, Jr.

Martha & Clyde Wood

Charlene & Jay Wyatt

State of North Carolina

Architect rendering of our upgraded facility of 1209 Hay Street